الشحن والاسترجاع

سياسة الشحن

  1. يقوم البائع بتسليم البضائع إلى جميع أنحاء دولة قطر.

  2. لن تكون شركة KGlow_qa ملزمة بدفع أي رسوم جمركية و / أو رسوم و / أو ضرائب مطبقة نيابة عن المشتري.

  3. تحتفظ KGlow_qa بالحق في الكشف عن المعلومات الشخصية للعميل إلى أي وكالة إنفاذ قانون تطلب ذلك من أجل الامتثال للقوانين المعمول بها وطلبات السلطة الرسمية القانونية ، لتشغيل الخدمة بشكل صحيح ، أو لحماية KGlow_qa أو عملائها أو مورديها.

  4. يمكن تشكيل المنتجات من عدة طلبات في تسليم واحد وكذلك يمكن تقسيم طلب واحد إلى عدة عمليات تسليم بناءً على توفر البضائع.

  5. عند الوصول إلى العنوان المحدد ؛ سيحصل السائق على اسم المشتري ، والبطاقة الشخصية القطرية والتوقيع على ورقة / جهاز التسليم وقت التسليم. سيجمع السائق أيضًا مبلغ COD.

    • عند استلام البضائع ، يجب على المشتري أن يفحص بعناية تغليف البضائع والبضائع نفسها مباشرةً بحثًا عن أي عيوب أو عناصر مفقودة. في حالة وجود عيوب في العبوة أو البضائع أو العناصر المفقودة ، يجب على المشتري وضع إجراء مناسب مع ممثل خدمة البريد السريع. بقبول البضائع وتوقيع مستندات التسليم دون تعليق ، يؤكد المشتري عدم وجود عيوب في البضائع ؛ سيتم إكمال الطلب وقبوله من قبل المشتري ولن يتم قبول أي مطالبات مستقبلية.

    • في حالة عدم اكتمال السداد أو عدم السداد ، لن يتمكن المشتري من استلام البضائع.

  6. يتم التسليم في الدوحة عن طريق ساعي البائع أو عن طريق خدمة الطرف الثالث في غضون 24-72 ساعة عمل بعد قبول البائع للطلب (يتم النظر في أيام العمل فقط).

    إذا كانت قيمة الشراء أعلى من 100 ريال قطري ، فإن التوصيل داخل الدوحة مجاني. إذا رفض المشتري استلام جميع البضائع التي تم تسليمها عند التسليم أو لم يرد المشتري على مكالمات البائع / السائق ، فإنه ملزم بتعويض البائع عن تكلفة التوصيل - 15 ريال قطري وسيتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية بقيمة 15 ريال قطري.

    إذا كانت قيمة الشراء أعلى من 300 ريال قطري ، فإن التوصيل إلى لوسيل ، الوكرة ، مدينة بروة مجاني. إذا رفض المشتري استلام جميع البضائع التي تم تسليمها عند التسليم أو لم يرد المشتري على مكالمات البائع / السائق ، فإنه ملزم بتعويض البائع عن تكلفة التوصيل - 30 ريال قطري وسيتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية 30 ريال قطري.

  7. إذا كانت قيمة الشراء أعلى من 400 ريال قطري ، فإن التوصيل إلى دحيل مجاني. إذا رفض المشتري استلام جميع البضائع التي تم تسليمها عند التسليم أو لم يرد المشتري على مكالمات البائع / السائق ، فإنه ملزم بتعويض البائع عن تكلفة التوصيل - 40 ريال قطري وسيتم تطبيق رسوم إضافية 40 ريال قطري.

  8. KGlow_qa نوعان من التسليم:

    • التسليم العادي - يختلف وقت التسليم بين 24-72 ساعة ؛

    • التوصيل السريع - يختلف وقت التسليم خلال 24 ساعة.

  9. تخصيص المنطقة

    رسوم التوصيل داخل الدوحة 15 ريال قطري ؛
    رسوم التوصيل خارج الدوحة تعتمد على المنطقة.

سياسة الإرجاع والاستبدال

نحن لا نقوم بمعالجة عمليات الإرجاع والاستبدال مؤقتًا بسبب
كوفيد -19.

SHIPPING & RETURNS

SHIPPING POLICY

  1. The Seller delivers the Goods throughout The State of Qatar.

  2. KGlow_qa shall not be under any obligation to pay any customs duties, fees and/or applicable taxes on behalf of the Buyer.

  3. KGlow_qa reserves the right to disclose Customer’s personal information to any law enforcement agency requesting it in order to comply with applicable laws and lawful official authority requests, to operate the Service properly, or to protect KGlow_qa, its customers, or suppliers.

  4. Products from several Orders can be formed into one delivery as well as one Order can be split to several deliveries based on the availabilities of goods. 

  5. When arriving at the given address; the driver will capture the Buyer’s name, QID and signature on a delivery run sheet/device at the time of delivery. The driver will also collect the COD amount.
     

    • Upon receipt of the Goods, the Buyer must carefully examine the packaging of the Goods and directly the Goods themselves for any defects and missing items. If there are defects in the packaging or the Goods or missing items, the Buyer must draw up an appropriate act together with a representative of the courier service. By accepting the Goods and signing the delivery documents without comment, the Buyer confirms the absence of defects in the Goods; the Order will be completed and accepted by the Buyer and any future claims will not be accepted. 

    • In case of incomplete payment or non-payment, the buyer will not be able to receive the Goods. 

  6. Delivery in Doha is carried out by the Seller's courier or by the third-party service within 24-72 business hours after the Seller accepts the Order (only working days are considered).

    If purchase value is above 100 QAR, the delivery within Doha is free. If the Buyer refused to receive all the delivered Goods upon delivery or the Buyer did not answer the calls from Seller/Driver, he is obliged to reimburse the Seller for the delivery cost – 15 QAR and extra charge 15 QAR will be applicable.  

    If purchase value is above 300 QAR, the delivery to Lusail , Al Wakrah, Barwa City  Is free. If the Buyer refused to receive all the delivered Goods upon delivery or the Buyer did not answer the calls from Seller/Driver, he is obliged to reimburse the Seller for the delivery cost – 30 QAR and extra charge 30 QAR will be applicable. 

  7. If purchase value is above 400 QAR, the delivery to Duhail  Is free. If the Buyer refused to receive all the delivered Goods upon delivery or the Buyer did not answer the calls from Seller/Driver, he is obliged to reimburse the Seller for the delivery cost – 40 QAR and extra charge 40 QAR will be applicable. 

  8. KGlow_qa has two types of delivery:  

    • Normal Delivery- The delivery time varies between 24 -72 hours;

    • Express Delivery- The delivery time varies within 24 hours.

  9. Zone Allocation

    Delivery fee within Doha is 15 QAR;
    Delivery fee out of Doha depends on area.

RETURNS & EXCHANGE POLICY

We are temporarily not processing returns and exchanges due to 
COVID-19.