سياسة المتجر

التسوق
  • نحن نعمل على أساس سياسة أسبقية الحضور. لذلك ، قد تظهر العناصر الموجودة في المخزون حاليًا في عربة التسوق الخاصة بك ولكن يمكن شراؤها من قبل عميل آخر تمكن أولاً من إكمال إجراءات السحب والدفع. ومع ذلك ، فإن أي مخزون من الطلبات الملغاة يعود إلى الموقع في اليوم التالي ويمكن أن تشتريه أنت أو أي عميل آخر رهنا بإتمام إجراءات المغادرة والدفع.

  • بمجرد تقديم طلبك ، ستتلقى رسالة بريد إلكتروني لإقرار الطلب. لا يعني استلامك للبريد الإلكتروني لإقرار الطلب قبول KGlow لطلبك. نحن نقر ببساطة بأننا تلقينا طلبك.

  • يجوز لشركة KGlow ، وفقًا لتقديرها الخاص ، اختيار قبول أو رفض طلبك لأي سبب من الأسباب. قد يحدث هذا ، على سبيل المثال ، عندما يكون العنصر الذي ترغب في شرائه غير متوفر في المخزون أو تعرض للتلف ؛ نشك في أن الطلب احتيالي أو في أي ظرف آخر تراه شركة KGlow مناسبًا. بالنسبة للطلبات التي لم تتم معالجتها أو إلغاؤها ، فإن شركة KGlow لن تفرض عليك رسومًا أو تعيد إليك إجمالي مبلغ الفاتورة. تسري الإجراءات السابقة على صاحب الحق في حالات الغش.

  • تتخذ KGlow تدابير إضافية لتزويدك بمعلومات دقيقة عن المنتجات التي نقدمها على موقع الويب. لا يضمن KGlow ، مع ذلك ، أن المعلومات خالية من الأخطاء أو حديثة أو كاملة أو موثوقة.

  • تتقلب مستويات المخزون من يوم لآخر. في حالات نادرة ، قد تكون قادرًا على تقديم طلب عبر الإنترنت لمنتج تم تصويره على أنه يحتوي على مخزون ، ولكن بمجرد محاولة المعالجة ، اكتشفنا أن المنتج قد تم بيعه. في مثل هذه الحالات ، سنخطرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

  • نحاول عرض ألوان المنتجات بأكبر قدر ممكن من الدقة على موقع الويب. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نضمن أن عرض الألوان على شاشة الكمبيوتر الخاص بك سيكون حقيقيًا.

التسعير
  • جميع الأسعار المنشورة على الموقع الإلكتروني شاملة الضرائب التي تفرضها الحكومة. يحاول KGlow الإعلان عن معلومات التسعير الأكثر دقة وحداثة على المنتجات المعروضة على موقع الويب. ومع ذلك ، لا يمكننا أن نضمن عدم وجود خطأ في التسعير. إذا كنت قد قدمت طلبًا لمنتج تم نشر سعره بشكل غير صحيح ، فلن نقوم بمعالجة طلبك أو إلغائه. في حالة حدوث ذلك ، سنخطرك عبر البريد الإلكتروني.

STORE POLICY

SHOPPING
  •  We operate on a first-come, first-served basis policy. Therefore, items in stock may currently appear on your Cart but can be purchased by another customer who was first able to complete the check-out and payment procedures. However, any stock from cancelled orders go back to the Site the next day and may be purchased by you or any other customer subject to the completion of our check-out and payment procedures.

  •  Once your order has been placed, you will receive an Order Acknowledgement email. Your receipt of an Order Acknowledgement email does not mean KGlow acceptance of your order. We are simply acknowledging that we have received your order.

  • KGlow may, in its sole discretion, choose to accept or decline your order for any reason. This may happen, for example, when the item you wish to purchase is out of stock or has been damaged; we suspect the request is fraudulent or in any other circumstance KGlow deems appropriate. For orders that were not processed or canceled, KGlow will either not charge you, or refund you the total billed amount. The preceding actions shall be applied to the rightful person(s) in cases  of fraud.

  • KGlow takes extra measures to provide you with accurate information on products we offer on the web site. KGlow does not guarantee, however, that the information is error-free, current, complete or reliable.

  •  Inventory levels fluctuate from day-to-day. In rare cases, you may have been able to place an order online for a product portrayed as having stock, but once we attempt to process find out that the product is sold out. In cases like these, we will notify you via email.

  •  We try to display the colors of products as accurately as possible on the web site. We cannot guarantee, however, that your computer monitor’s display of colors will be true to life.

PRICING
  •  All prices posted on the web site are inclusive of government-imposed taxes. KGlow tries to advertise the most accurate and up-to-date pricing information on the products offered on the web site. We cannot, however, warrant against pricing error. If you have placed an order for a product whose price was posted incorrectly, we will either not process or cancel your order. Should this happen, we will notify you via email.